Declutter to Prayers: Covering-Abiding

Lord, please cover me and my family from all dangers of the enemy’s doing. Whether it is physical, mental, emotional, or spiritual, I am seeking Your covering so we can continue our journey and walk to doing Your will on our jobs, in our church, family, and communities.

Please Lord abide in our every activity of thought, word, and deed. Open my heart, ears, and spirit to You so I can “hear” You and follow Your direction. My goal is to be one with You regularly. I want to feel and hear from You because I want to be “in order”. Order positions me for knowledge and blessings.

In Jesus’ name I pray,

Amen.

Leave a Reply

